Buy Tickets Now

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Contact Information

The Martz management team will respond to all feedback.

If you wish to address your issues on vehicle condition, comfort, of items needing repair, e-mail the Director of Maintenance.

If you wish to address Driver issues, Customer Service issues, schedule suggestions, please e-mail the Operations Manager.

If you have concerns about Terminals, Agents, or questions on tickets, e-mail the Terminal Manager.

If you have any questions on safety, e-mail the Director of Safety.

We appreciate your business, and will strive to bring you the best possible service.

You can also subscribe to our mailing list to see updates we post regarding our services.

General comments can be sent to comments@martzgroup.com

All Line Run Schedules, Scranton/Wilkes-Barre/Poconos/NYC/Atlantic City

For information on daily bus runs, please call one of the following numbers:

  • Wilkes-Barre: 570-821-3800 or 800-233-8604
  • Scranton: 570-342-0166
  • Delaware Water Gap: 570-421-3040
  • New York City: 800-233-8604
  • Philadelphia: 800-233-8604
  • Mt. Pocono: 570-839-7611

Martz Trailways Personnel

Operations

For all questions, concerns, comments, on drivers please contact me.

Phone 570-821-3874
Fax
570-821-3811
E-mail
dispatch@martzgroup.com
Address
239 Old River Road
Wilkes Barre, PA 18702

John Rice, Director of Safety

Phone 570-821-3859
Fax

570-821-3811
E-mail
jrice@martzgroup.com
Address
239 Old River Road
Wilkes Barre, PA 18702

Lisa Rohland, Wilkes-Barre/Scranton/ Poconos Terminal Director

Phone
570-342-3013
Fax

570-342-3268
E-mail
lrohland@martzgroup.com
Address
47 S. Washington St
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701

23 Lackawanna Ave
Scranton, PA 18503

Aaron Kopa

Director of Maintenance - Wilkes Barre Facility

Phone
570-821-3882
Fax
570-208-3052
E-mail
akopa@martzgroup.com
Address
239 Old River Road
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

George Willis

Director of Maintenance - Pocono Facility Delaware Water Gap

Phone
570-424-7081
Fax
570-424-1433
E-mail
gwillis@martzgroup.com
Address

1082 Foxtown Hill Road

Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Danielle Gerst, Sales Manager

Phone
570-821-3851
Fax 570-821-3811
E-mail
dgerst@martzgroup.com
Address
239 Old River Road
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Doug Forbes, Controller

Phone
570-821-3814
Fax
570-821-3810
E-mail
dforbes@martzgroup.com
Address
239 Old River Road
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Bob Chepalonis, General Manager

Phone
570-821-3838
Fax
570-821-3811
E-mail
rchepalonis@martzgroup.com
Address
239 Old River Road
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Scott Henry, President

Phone
570-821-3838
Fax
570-821-3810
E-mail
shenry@martzgroup.com
Address
239 Old River Road
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702